Science

Summer Guill, Department Co-Chair (sjhicks@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Kristen Baggerly, Department Co-Chair (kbaggerly@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Donna Fitzgerald (dfitzger@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Brooke Klett (bklett@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Sharon Purcell (spurcell@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Jaime Emmel (jemmel@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Lenora Goodwin (lgoodwin@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Empress Sanford (esanford@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Karen Holshouser (kholshouser@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Dan Newell (dlnewell@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Allie Robertson (arobertson@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Prophase.png