Administrative Support Specialists

GUIDANCE 

Patricia Ratliff (pratliff@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

MAIN OFFICE

Charlotte Melton, Main Office (cjmelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Laura Barber, Main Office (lbarber@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Chantay Williamson (cminter@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

PUPIL ACCOUNTING

Trina McLaughlin (tmclaugh@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Jessica Fitzgerald (jfitzgerald@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Bonita Richardson (brichardson@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Shannon Poole (spoole@mail.dps.k12.va.us)


BOOKKEEPERS

Janet Scott, Main Office (jjscott1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)
  
Lynette Giles (lgiles@mail.dps.k12.va.us)