Social Studies

Re'Shawn Woodson (rwoodson@mail.dps.k12.va.us) Department Co-Chair

Hope Adams (hbowling@mail.dps.k12.va.us) Department Co-Chair

Trey Dodson (mdodson@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Angela Frazier (afrazier@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Kristi Gross (kgross@@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Dent Holden (dholden@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Kevin Miller (kmiller@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Cameron Stone (cstone@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Charles Mignanelli (cmiganelli@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Christopher Smith (csmith@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Steven Walton (swalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us)