Special Services

Terry Peed, Department Chair (tpeed@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Jennifer Aaron (jaaron@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Karen 
Abourjilie (kabourjilie@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Alisa Daubert (adaubert@mail.dps.k12.va.us)


Lauriel Fitzgerald (lfitzger@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Renee Jones-Graves (srjones@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Andrea Lamberth (alamberth@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Andrea Mann (amann@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Joan Shirley (jshirley@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Crystal Smith (ccsmith@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Sharon Walker (swalker@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Melissa Webb (mawebb@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Jenny Funk (jfunk@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Troy Whitman (twhitman@mail.dps.k12.va.us)