Teacher Assistants

Shannon Barker (smurphy@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

William Brooks (wwbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Susan Cardoza (scardoza@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Jennifer Cobbs (jkcobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Patsy Debrou (pdebrou@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Beverly George (bgeorge@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Dawnisha Glass (dglass1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Shelia Gorrell (sgorell@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Wallace Hairston (wphairst@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Shirby Keen (swilsonwphairst@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Bud Millner (cmillnerwphairst@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Lauren Neely (lneely@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Jermaine Parker (jparker2@mail.dps.k12.us)

Wanda Travis (wbtravis@mail.dps.k12.va.us)