Fine Arts

  • Blank canvas on easel with paintbrushes in foregroundArt Department  Art Class.png

  • Ms. Frances Viden (fviden@mail.dps.k12.va.us ) (Department Chair)

  • Ms. Michelle Bloomer ( mbloomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Mr. Jame Brandon Lewis ( jblewis@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Ms. Pattie Nuckles (pnuckles@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

    Ms. Jessica McAlexander (jmcalexander
    @mail.dps.k12.va.us )


    Marching Band.png          Music Department    Singing Bunch.png

    Ms. Frenita Griffin ( fgriffin@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Mr. Cody Kessling ( ckesling@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Ms. Lee Ann Sheridan (lsherida@mail.dps.k12.va.us)



    Theatre Masks.png    Drama Department   Story Book.png

    Ms. Dana Tickle ( dtickle1@mail.dps.k12.va.us )