Language Arts

Stacked Books.png

Ms. Connie Jennings, Department Chair (cfjennin@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Ann Anderson (apanders@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Shelia Cole (scole@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Susan Harlow (sharlow@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Pam Jones (pjones
@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Kenyatta Thomas (kthomas
@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Mr. Shawn Tickle (stickle
@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Sharon Leigg (sleigg@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Bria McMillian (bmcmillian@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Mr. Cory Williams (cwilliams1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Vera Glass (vglass@mail.dps.k12.va.us)