Mathematics

  • Mr. John Faughn (jfaughn@mail.dps.k12.va.us ) Department Chair

  • Ms. Tiana Galloway (ttaylor1@mail.dps.k12.va.us ) Department Chair

    Ms. Denise Jones (dajones@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Mr. Bradley Lopez (blopez@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

    Mr. Carlos Magaña (cmagana@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

    Mrs. Simpson (ssimpson@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Ms. Smoot (asmoot@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Mrs. Spratley (ttaylor2@mail.dps.k12.va.us )

    Mr. Jason Medlin (jmedlin@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

    Mr. Anthony Jones (ajones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

    Ms. Afshan Noreen (anoreen@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

    Dov Tora Scroll With Einstein Equation.png