Science

Dr. Mariska Cadogon, Department Chair (mcadogon@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Donna Fitzgerald (dfitzger@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Dovie Hodgin (dhodgin@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Mr. Clayton Justice (cjustice@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Mr. Brooke Klett (bklett@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Sharon Purcell (spurcell@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Jaime Emmel (jemmel@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Lenora Goodwin (lgoodwin@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Summer Guill (shicks@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Empress Sanford (esanford@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Ms. Kristen Baggerly (kbaggerly@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

Prophase.png